Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Hutchinson Kennel Club
131 S. Washington
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 662-4782

We train you to train your dog
 
 

T1BO: TR- 2024 Basic Obedience



This Class is designed for Dogs at least 18 Weeks of age through Adulthood ages.
You will learn how to train your dog to walk by your side, sit, down, come, and stay and many other commands.
Canine manners and household problems will be covered. 

Upon completion of the course your dog should be ready to test for Canine Good Citizenship and enroll in many other
fun classes including Intro 2 Agility, Tricks, Dancing with your Dog, Therapy Dog, Rally Obedience or Novice Obedience.

**NOTE** Please enter your dogs name and breed in the attendee box after selecting the date.  



Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
No pre-requisite classes are required Age 4 months - all adult years NOTE: Please complete the website box "ATTENDEE NAME" with "Dogs Name/Breed/Age"
Materials Included:
Bring 6ft leash, flat buckle collar, small soft training treats, a treat bag or apron to make treats easily ccessible.
Requirements:
Bring a copy of vaccination records with you to the first class or email a copy to hkctrainingdirector@gmail.com prior to first class (see Vaccination Requirements) THE FOLLOWING ITEMS ARE NOT PERMITTED IN BASIC OBEDIENCE: NO E-COLLARS, NO HARNESSES, NO RETRACTABLE LEASHES

T1BO: TR- 2024 Basic Obedience

Cost:
$ 95.00
T1OB040924T:   Tue, Apr 9, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 7, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB060624M:   Mon, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 13, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 20, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB061824T:   Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB072224M:   Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB090324T:   Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB100724M:   Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

T1OB111224T:   Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 7, 2025 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2025 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Categories
Contact Us
Follow Us